2024 Club Officers & staff

President Rob Lupella president@thscc.com
Autocross VPs Mark Beech, Jacob Cloninger, Rodney Wright
autocross@thscc.com

Rallycross VPs Roger McDaniels, Lauren Marcus rallyx@thscc.com
Track (HPDE) School VPs Mark Beech, Duane Black, Adam Rhyne track@thscc.com
Treasurer Mary Johnson treasurer@thscc.com
Autocross Site Coordinator Mike Dishman sites@thscc.com
Business Development Manager Mike Dishman sponsorships@thscc.com
Club Secretary Denise Craig secretary@thscc.com
Communications Director Mike Dishman communications@thscc.com
Keeper of the bus Wes bus@thscc.com
Members at Large Art McDonald, Lauren Marcus atlarge@thscc.com
Senior Executive Director of Staff Development Brice Johnson  
Sergeant at Arms Pete Guthrie  
Autocross Chiefs of Timing and Scoring Carlton Whitehead, Jack Sawczyk axscoring@thscc.com
Autocross & Membership Registrars Daniel Shugan, Hampton Short registrar@thscc.com
Autocross Worker Coordinators Elbrus Batca, Steven Spampinato, Randy Snider axworkers@thscc.com
Autocross Novice Coordinators George Paraskevas, Bart Craig, Michael Byrne axnovices@thscc.com
Autocross Chiefs of Tech Marcus Patterson, Keith Roberts, Gregg Tutwiler axtech@thscc.com
Track (HPDE) Chief of Tech Mike Guberski tracktech@thscc.com
Photographer -open- photos@thscc.com
Website Administrator Anthony Sevigny webmaster@thscc.com