2022 Club Officers & staff

President Brice Johnson president@thscc.com
Autocross VPs Chad Culbertson, Andrew Aul, Rob Lupella, Mark Beech

Rally/Rallycross VP Roger McDaniels, Charlie Guthrie, Tylor Peckham rally@thscc.com
Track (HPDE) School VPs Echo Idalski, Adam Rhyne track@thscc.com
Treasurer Mary Johnson treasurer@thscc.com
Autocross Site Coordinators Mike Dishman sites@thscc.com
Business Development Manager Andrew Aul sponsorships@thscc.com
Club Secretary Denise Craig secretary@thscc.com
Communications Director Anthony Sevigny communications@thscc.com
Keepers of the bus Roger McDaniels, Ricky Beam bus@thscc.com
Members at Large Art McDonald, Mike Miller atlarge@thscc.com
Sergeant at Arms Pete Guthrie  
Autocross Chief of Timing and Scoring Carlton Whitehead, Josh Fowler axscoring@thscc.com
Autocross & Membership Registrars Daniel Shugan, Daniel Corliss registrar@thscc.com
Autocross Worker Coordinator Anthony Sevigny, Jacob Cloninger, Steven Spampinato axworkers@thscc.com
Autocross Novice Coordinators George Paraskevas, Bart Craig, Turner Oppy axnovices@thscc.com
Autocross Chief of Tech Rodney Wright, Tommy Gabele, Lee Williams axtech@thscc.com
Photographer Brian Reilly  
Road Rally Coordinators Ira Richman, Bowie Gray  
Mass Communications
Forum Administrators Anthony Sevigny forums@thscc.com
Website Administrators Anthony Sevigny webmaster@thscc.com